Learn To Make Him Yearn!

I’m planning a bachelorette party for my dear friend and needed a logo. My dear significant other came up with the wording and my friend Lauren, over at the blog Lauren Makes, made me the most awesome logo!

Isn’t it fantastic?! LOVE IT! I’m using it on the evite, drink menus, the favors, bags, and a bunch of other things. Having a versitile logo makes it really easy to pull everything together and coordinate an event. Pictures of the event after the 18th!!

0 Responses to “Learn To Make Him Yearn!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

